Contribute to the Team Eastern Kentucky Flood Relief Fund at | For the latest information on the novel coronavirus in Kentucky, please visit




Office of the Secretary

Ray A. Perry

Secretary, Kentucky Public Protection Cabinet

DJ Wasson

Deputy Secretary, Kentucky Public Protection Cabinet

Jacob Walbourn

General Counsel, Office of Legal Services

Chad Thompson

Deputy Executive Director, Office of Legal Services

Kristin Voskuhl

Executive Director, Office of Communications and Public Outreach

Brian Raley

Executive Director, Administrative Services

Satish Akula

Executive Director, Office of Information Technology

Nancy Gruen

Legislative Liaison

Executive Team

Matt Byrd

Executive Director, Kentucky Boxing and Wrestling Commission

Jamie Eads

Executive Director, Kentucky Horse Racing Commission

Allyson Taylor

Commissioner, Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control

Ambrose Wilson

Commissioner, Department of Charitable Gaming

Marni Gibson

Acting Commissioner, Department of Financial Institutions

Rick Rand

Commissioner, Department of Housing, Buildings & Construction

John Hardesty

Executive Director, Office of Claims and Appeals

Sharon P. Clark

Commissioner, Department of Insurance

Kristen Lawson

Commissioner, Department of Professional Licensing

Phone: (502) 782-2736

Phone: (502) 782-2736

PPC Agency Phone Numbers

Phone: (502) 564-5525

Kristin Voskuhl

Public Protection Cabinet
500 Mero Street, 218NC
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601